If you think you would like to get more involved in your community, the following committees are accepting volunteers just contact chairperson.

ARC Committee

Dennis Clark – Chair,  secretary@heatherhillshoa.org

Keith White – Member, treasurer@heatherhillshoa.org

Beautification / Landscaping

Keith White – Chair, treasurer@heatherhillshoa.org

Bill Deane – Member, president@heatherhillshoa.org


Bill Dane – Chair, president@heatherhillshoa.org


Jennifer Stom – Chair, welcome@heatherhillshoa.org